WorkbaseHR Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WorkbaseHR

About WorkbaseHR: WORKBASEHR
Workbase is online Human Resource software designed for small and medium sized businesses. Workbase is perfect HR software for HR professionals, small business owners, and entrepreneurs who want to grow their business effectively.

THE HR HEALTH CHECK
The HR Health Check is based on the analysis of dozens of empirical research studies that investigate which aspects of HR Management affect the performance of small and medium sized businesses. The outcomes from this analysis, along with information from the UK's official Government Website .GOV, have been distilled into an easy to use, step-by-step process, designed to help small and medium sized businesses improve their HR.

Phone:
0131 510 5900

Email:
hello@workbasehr.com

Location:
10 Colinton Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Ewan Nicolson
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to review and understand and looks like it could be a very good fit for our business. Looking forward to our demo next month..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jill Little
Verified Buyer
"Very useful report mechanism to help me focus on what is most important to a well functioning HR service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil McInnes
Verified Buyer
"WorkbaseHR is fantastic, it pulls all of our HR into a single easy to use place. We've never been so organised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Slough
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use and really liked the critical areas to focus on along with the recommendations in the report. I will be definitely speaking to my partner about the report to ensure that we are legally compliant as this was a concern of mine.Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Crichton
Verified Buyer
"Workbase HR will bring all our HR processes onto a single site and platform. This will provide clear visibility for all out offices and teams. No more spreadsheets all over the place - its like a dream come true! The Health check highlighted a couple of matters. Once we have dealt with them effectively there will be a huge difference in the consistency of engagement with our teams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andy Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very simple to use, and quick response time, had the documents within a matter of hours, very helpful information and documents"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kenny Fraserorder_id=22email=kenny@sunstonecommunication.com
Verified Buyer
"I was introduced to the product through the HR healthcheck. This is a great example of a free service which adds value to anyone who uses it. It may lead to the Workbase product but only if the product is really relevant to your business. Once you get into the product you will find it is well designed and delivers the benefits advertised with ease. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leah Hutcheon
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic free tool that really helped us get the heart of what we needed to do to navigate the often confusing world of HR. Great to have the document to refer back to in the future too. Look forward to increasing our score slowly but surely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WorkbaseHR is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews